Soundtrack to March 2015

If I do say so myself…this one is all over the place. But so was March. Weather ranging from 80*F to snow. I believe I only made it to four distinct states of the union for work/life. And my outlook on life–that one REALLY varied; it’s been quite the roller coaster. I realize as I type this that there are a lot of covers…meh. At least they’re good. As per usual, youtube links available and order is alphabetical by artist.

  1. Blood, Algiers
  2. Mardy Bum, Arctic Monkeys
  3. Like a Virgin, Caught a Ghost
  4. Operator, Glitterish
  5. River, Ibeyi
  6. Just Like Honey, The Jesus and Mary Chain
  7. Stolen Dance, Milky Chance
  8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?, Nirvana
  9. Wish You Were Here, Pink Floyd
  10. Moonshiner, Cat Power
  11. Carolina Drama, The Raconteurs
  12. Creep, Radiohead
  13. The Sound of Silence, Simon & Garfunkel
  14. Que Sera Sera, Sly and the Family Stone
Leave a Reply

