Chicken Caesar Salad Pizza

I’m now at the stage of my life where I think that anything that works well with bread will work well on a pizza. My latest and greatest idea was to try a chicken caesar salad pizza.

This pizza really worked out quite well and I think it’d make a great, fast, cheap party food.

INGREDIENTS:

  • One ball of pizza dough (I didn’t use whole wheat)
  • Flour, for dusting
  • Pam, or similar product
  • One grilled chicken breast, sliced.
  • Sliced or shredded mozzarella
  • Spinach
  • Caesar salad dressing (you want something that’s not watery, but also not the creamy dressing that’s thicker than paint)

INSTRUCTIONS:

  1. Preheat oven to 375*F.
  2. Roll out your dough. Spray a pizza pan with Pam (or with nothing if you have non-stick) and plop the dough on the pan.
  3. Put a thin coating of your caesar salad dressing on the pizza (you’re basically treating it like the sauce).
  4. Layer as follows: spinach, sliced grilled chicken, cheese.
  5. Place in the oven and cook for approximately 18-20, or until “done.”
    Pre-oven

    mmmmmm....tasty
